There will be an award for each DMA (1 - 25, 26 - 50, 51+) within the following categories: 


Best Anchor

Best Anchor Duo

Best Breaking News Coverage

Best Consumer Reporting

Best Digital Multiplatform or Website

Best Early Evening News

Best Independent Station

Best Investigative Reporting 

Best Late News 

Best Lifestyle Show or Reporting

Best Long-Form Feature Reporting 

Best Morning Show  

Best News Coverage 

Best Podcast

Best Producer

Best Public Affairs Programming

Best Public Service Campaign

Best Sports Anchor

Best Sports Coverage  

Best Sports Program

Best Weather Coverage